All former Decorah Northeast Iowa Conference wrestling tournament individual champions are invited to be honored Saturday, Feb. 1, at the Northeast Iowa Conference wrestling tournament at Decorah.

Former champions will be honored prior to the finals matches later in the afternoon and are asked to check in upon their arrival at the high school.

The 2014 tournament will be the 68th edition of the competition, making it the longest running conference tournament in the state of Iowa. Decorah High School boasts 103 individual conference champions in the history of the tournament, including two team championships. Amongst the conference champions are four individuals - Mike Natvig (Army 1962 and 1963), Reg Wicks (Iowa State 1968), Bruce Kinseth (Iowa 1979) and Lee Fullhart (Iowa 1997) - who went on to win NCAA Division I National Championships.

The meet begins at 10 a.m. in the Decorah High School gymnasium.