Thirty-two students received Division 1 ratings at the Iowa High School Speech Association (IHSSA) district large group speech contest over the weekend.

Casts are as follows:

One act play, coached by Jessica Tekippe: Jessica Lechtenberg, Allison Klimesh, Eleanor Lofte, Blaine Woodson, Karla Hageman, Taylor Claman, Becca Lensing. and Kelly Kuboushek.

Readers Theater, coached by Jessica Tekippe: Becca Lensing, Karla Hageman, Kendal Kuboushek, Mahoganie Boe, Domenic Boe, Brittany Gibson, ReaAnn Klimesh, Megan Elsbernd, Caitlin Holien, Carlee Knutson, Christina Wagner, Miranda Fisher, Marissa Holthaus.

Ensemble acting, coached by Jessica Tekippe: Kelly Kuboushek, Nathan Meyer, Caitlin Holien, Kennidee DeVilbiss, Jessica Lechtenberg and Monica Schwartzhoff.

Radio news, coached by Jessica Tekippe -- Logan Brinks, Lucas Brinks, Danon Hageman and Jon Barness.

Television news, coached by Jessica Tekippe: Logan Brinks, Lucas Brinks, Danon Hageman, Jon Barness, Christina Wagner, Taylor Claman, Eleanor Lofte, Marissa Holthaus and Alex Upton.

Musical theater, coached by Kenn Kirby: Allison Klimesh, Blaine Woodson, Lexi Warth and Matt Kuboushek.

Musical theater, coached by Kenn Kirby: Becca Franzen, ReaAnn Klimesh, Kendall Kuboushek, Mahogani Boe, Carlee Knutson and Mikayla Lien.

Receiving Division 2 ratings were Matt Kuboushek, Kevin Davis and Nathan Meyer for Improv, coached by Kurt Straube.