These all-state musicians are performing in the 602-member chorus, 283-piece band and 204-piece orchestra concert at the Hilton Coliseum on the campus of Iowa State University Saturday, Nov. 17, at 7:30 p.m. The concert also airs on Iowa Public Television Thanksgiving Day, Nov. 22, at 7 p.m. and Sunday, Nov. 25, at 5:30 p.m. From left (front): Bretta Krieg, Claire Breitenstein, Linnea Kephart, Hannah Leeper; (middle): Alex Bishop, Lucas Blekeberg, Nick Vande Krol, Maria Mertzenich, Rebecca Alcock, Aubrey Ellickson, Katie Ott; (back): Michael Peter, James Ostlie, Hans Holkesvik, Andrew Sorenson, Eric Fulsaas, Drew Schwartz. Not pictured: Brad Suhr. (Photo by Julie Berg-Raymond)