The Decorah Time Trials was a huge success last weekend.

Eighty-nine riders registered for the 23rd annual Decorah Time Trials. The course this year was approximately 8.75 miles long.

Overall male winner was Brian Fuhrmann of Waukon with a time of 0:49:59.50, and overall female winner was Nikki O'Gara with a time of 1:05:22.91.

Plaques were awarded two deep in each age class (overall winners were ineligible), and cash was given the first six males and the first two females to finish.

For the complete list of participants and photos, see Tuesday's Decorah Public Opinion.